Webroot SecureAnywhere AntiVirus 3 Device 2013 [Download]

Webroot SecureAnywhere AntiVirus 3 Device 2013 [Download]

Webroot SecureAnywhere AntiVirus 3 Device 2013 [Download] Editor’s Rating:
List Price:$ 49.99
Sale Price:[wpramaprice asin=”B009NVTQ6G”]

best software

Product Description

From the makers of Spysweeper

As more of your personal and financial information is stored on your computer and online, you know that antivirus protection on your PC or Mac is critical. But that doesn’t mean you want the software to hassle you, slow you down or leave you wondering if you have it setup properly to protect you. It should just work. To get protection that has been proven effective by computer security experts against threats that can attack your computer AND those wh

Details

  • From the makers of Spy Sweeper and Window Washer.
  • Enhanced antimalware engine makes Webroot SecureAnywhere AntiVirus lightweight, cloud-based detection even more effective at identifying new threats. Blocks viruses, spyware, worms, Trojans, rootkits, and other online threats.
  • Quietly protects you without interrupting you or slowing you down. Perfect solution for the PC gamer uses minimal resources will not reduce your PCs performance or leave you unprotected while gaming online.
  • You never need to worry if your antivirus protection is setup or running. No need to download the latest security updates.
  • Identity Shield ensures your personal information cannot be stolen. One click fix solves security problems and gets you back to work quickly.

Click here to get More info and see Over 100 customer reviews

Is there a Software through which i can push Software Installation to Remote Computers?

Is there a Software through which i can push Software Installation to Remote Computers in an Unattended way.

Suggestion will be helpful.

best software best answer:

Answer by M5.Ingenious
“i can push Software Installation to Remote Computers?”

dint get it ……
meaning what would you like to do …?

3 Comments

  1. 9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    So Many Choices These Days, November 15, 2012
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Webroot SecureAnywhere AntiVirus 3 Device 2013 [Download] (Software Download)

    I am responsible for the computers installed at several radio stations and many other smaller businesses. If you looking here you probably already know that the most marketed anti virus products are typically the worst. The best anti virus programs vary year to year based on the companies aggressiveness in keeping up with the emerging threats. based on my experiences: ESET & Webroot are best available based on effectiveness and minimal impact on computer speed / performance. And yes there are many people that will disagree saying that they love their Norton or McAfee etc. If you want to get real technical their are viruses that are out today that wont be detected yet by any antivirus for many months. there is no product that will protect you 100% from any threat. much protection comes from not going questionable places online or opening bad emails. Malwarebytes pro used in conjunction with Webroot or ESET is abouth the best defense you can get in my professional opinion.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  2. 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Best antivirus I’ve ever used, March 8, 2013
    By 
    Roy H. Andes (Helena, MT USA) –
    (REAL NAME)
      

    This review is from: Webroot SecureAnywhere AntiVirus 3 Device 2013 [Download] (Software Download)

    I’ve been computing since DOS, and have burned through an awful lot of software in that time, including utilities like anti-virus. I’ve used all the big ones and some lesser ones, too. Webroot Antivirus has to rank as THE BEST. Start with ease of installation. Then, when running, I quickly noted its simplicity of interface, smoothness of operation running in background, the quickness and almost perfect transparency of its scans, and its fully intelligible reports. Most of all, however, were the smack-on results it gave me. Which requires me to relate an abbreviated story: For over a year my home PC, running Vista, had been subject to irregular, and annoyingly frequent freezing of the screen and all input devices, sometimes once a week, more often three or four times per day. Over many months, I painstakingly researched the possible causes, and one by one eliminated them, with no success. I was all ready to strip out Vista and migrate to 7, when my former top-rated anti-virus subscription ran out. I decided to try Webroot, because it was less expensive, and well recommended. Immediately on installing Webroot and performing the first scan, it detected hundreds of malware, spyware, etc. that my big name-brand anti-virus hadn’t. Best of all, the freeze-ups vanished, and NEVER returned. It’s been several months, and not only is my PC free of freeze-ups, my wife swears it does everything faster that when it was new. Webroot, we’re fans. Keep up the good work.

    2013 UPDATE: I originally bought Webroot in 2011, and wrote the preceding review on the Amazon page for that version of the product. Having now used Webroot for over two years, renewing my subscription, I remain as steadfastly dedicated to it as I was back when…

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  3. 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    4.0 out of 5 stars
    FAST EASY to Use Protection, December 12, 2012
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Webroot SecureAnywhere AntiVirus 3 Device 2013 [Download] (Software Download)

    Fast scans, easy setup, automatic updates and very well rated. Protects several devices, even if on different platforms (protect you desktop, laptop and phone, etc) all with one package. Set and forget makes it really a great choice.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

Leave a Reply